Events on the LFP Town Crier Calendar

Wed May 22 12:00 pm Wed May 22 12:00 pm Lake Forest Park

Basic Disaster Skills Webinar

Chris Clasen, Editor
Tue Jun 11 1:15 pm Tue Jun 11 1:15 pm Shoreline

Travel Talk Rail and Sail

Chris Clasen, Editor
Wed Jun 12 6:00 pm Wed Jun 12 6:00 pm Shoreline

AHA CPR/AED Certification Class

Chris Clasen, Editor
Thu Jun 13 10:00 am Thu Jun 13 10:00 am Shoreline

Collette Travel Talk

Chris Clasen, Editor
Fri Jun 14 6:30 pm Fri Jun 14 6:30 pm Shoreline

Rainbow Bingo

Chris Clasen, Editor
Sat Jun 15 9:00 am Sat Jun 15 9:00 am Lake Forest Park

2024 Secret Gardens of Lake Forest Park Garden Tour and Market

Chris Clasen, Editor
Mon Jun 17 9:00 am Mon Jun 17 9:00 am Lake Forest Park

LFP Garden Tour

Chris Clasen, Editor
Sat Jun 22 9:00 am Sat Jun 22 9:00 am Shoreline

Shoreline LFP Senior Center Flea Market

Chris Clasen, Editor
Wed Jul 3 11:30 am Wed Jul 3 11:30 am Shoreline

4th of July Celebration

Chris Clasen, Editor
Sat Jul 27 1:00 pm Sat Jul 27 1:00 pm Shoreline

AHA CPR/AED/First Aid Certification Combo Class

Chris Clasen, Editor
Wed Aug 14 6:00 pm Wed Aug 14 6:00 pm Kenmore

AHA CPR/AED Certification Class

Chris Clasen, Editor
Fri Aug 30 11:00 am Fri Aug 30 11:00 am Shoreline

Labor Day Celebration

Chris Clasen, Editor
Sat Aug 31 1:00 pm Sat Aug 31 1:00 pm Shoreline

AHA CPR/AED/First Aid Certification Combo Class

Chris Clasen, Editor
Fri Sep 13 6:30 pm Fri Sep 13 6:30 pm Shoreline

Rainbow Bingo

Chris Clasen, Editor
Fri Sep 13 6:30 pm Fri Sep 13 6:30 pm Shoreline

Rainbow Bingo

Chris Clasen, Editor
PAGE 1